Norengros Kjosavik Salgsavdeling

Ann Silje Line

Salgskonsulent Offentlig
488 93 383
ann.silje.line@norengros.no

Annett Eriksen Hoch

Interiørkonsulent
995 83 777
annett.eriksen.hoch@norengros.no

Asbjørn Stueland

Senior Salgskonsulent Møbler
928 29 136
asbjorn.stueland@norengros.no

Cecilie Holden
Cecilie Holden

Salgsleder Møbel Haugesund
975 68 398
cecilie.holden@norengros.no

Cecilie Lærdal

Salgskonsulent Møbler
980 16 783
cecilie.laerdal@norengros.no

Elisabeth Gaard Kvale

Salgskonsulent Emballasje Haugesund/Avd.koordinator
975 93 277
egk@norengros.no

Erling Eltervåg

Salgsleder Emballasje
908 64 549
erling.eltervag@norengros.no

Frode Stornes

Salgskonsulent Kontor
905 79 885
frode.stornes@norengros.no

Gitte Paulsen

Kundekonsulent
993 28 693
gitte.madsen@norengros.no

Guttorm Gramstad

Salgskonsulent møbler
915 51 171
guttorm.gramstad@norengros.no

Gøran Nylund

Senior salgskonsulent møbler
990 99 469
goran.nylund@norengros.no

Inger Merethe Bjerkreim

Salgssjef Offentlig sektor
971 61 782
imb@norengros.no

Jan Erik Nyman

Salgskonsulent Storhusholdning
922 00 407
jan.erik.nyman@norengros.no

Jorunn Dybdahl
Jorunn Dydbdahl

Salgskonsulent Storhusholdning Haugesund
971 28 874
jorunn.dybdahl@norengros.no

Kjell Arve Håland

Key Account Manager Haugesund
911 36 208
kah@norengros.no

Kjetil Gilje

Salgssjef Forbruk
995 76 972
kjetil.gilje@norengros.no

Kristian Eiane
Kristian Eiane

Salgskonsulent Emballasje
900 16 390
kristian.eiane@norengros.no

Liv Inger Eidså

Salgsleder Møbel Offentlig
940 19 884
liv.inger.eidsa@norengros.no

Lene Woster

Salgskonsulent Storhusholdning
900 31 960
lene.woster@norengros.no

Maren Terese Vatland

Salgskonsulent Kontor
970 84 421
mtv@norengros.no

Marius R. Hesby

Kundekonsulent
455 15 190
marius.hesby@norengros.no

May Christin Sjøberg

Kundekonsulent
979 79 359
mcs@norengros.no

Merete Bergsvåg

Salgskonsulent Offentlig Haugesund
959 01 513
merete.bergsvag@norengros.no

Mogens Rege

Key Account Manager Offentlig
915 42 559
mogens.rege@norengros.no

Mona Helstrøm Olsen

Salgskonsulent Storhusholdning
940 05 356
mho@norengros.no

Pål Drechsler

Salgssjef Møbler
945 39 085
pal.drechsler@norengros.no

Sigurd Larsen
Sigurd Larsen

Salgskonsulent Emballasje Haugesund
484 00 275
sigurd.larsen@norengros.no

Sverre Sæland

Salgskonsulent Emballasje
905 43 726
sverre.saland@norengros.no

Terese V. Klinkenberg

Salgsleder Bedriftsmøbel
450 34 127
tvk@norengros.no

Torbjørn Sie

Salgsleder Storhusholdning
488 93 909
torbjorn.sie@norengros.no

Tormod Magnussen

Salgskonsulent Emballasje
958 73 941
tormod.magnussen@norengros.no

Trond Egil Grønnestad

Salgskonsulent Kontor
951 15 920
trond.egil.gronnestad@norengros.no

Vetle Grimstvedt

Salgskonsulent Kontor
476 19 121
vetle.grimstvedt@norengros.no