Kontaktinformasjon ledelse

Gunnstein Kjosavik

Daglig leder
906 21 205
gunnstein.kjosavik@norengros.no

Kjell Egil Kjosavik

Innkjøpsleder
913 86 608
kjell.egil.kjosavik@norengros.no

Renate Taraldset

Salgssjef Helse
922 00 336
renate.taraldset@norengros.no

Siv Houge

Økonomisjef
901 25 214
siv.houge@norengros.no

Ståle Klippen

Salgssjef Butikker
948 28 822
stale.klippen@norengros.no

Sven Inge Hæstad

Markedssjef
916 12 11 0
sih@norengros.no

Tor Inge Dueland

Logistikksjef
480 33 331
tor.inge.dueland@norengros.no

Kjell Kjosavik

Rådgiver
901 95 891
kjell.kjosavik@norengros.no