Kontaktinformasjon helseavdelingen

Anette Vik Rodrigues

Salgskonsulent
915 20 813
anette.vik.rodrigues@norengros.no

Cathrine Halvorsrud

Support Haugesund
940 25 676
cathrine.halvorsrud@norengros.no

Elisabeth Gabrielsen

Salgskonsulent
905 33 328
elisabeth.gabrielsen@norengros.no

Helge Larsen

Salgskonsulent
952 68 528
helge.larsen@norengros.no

Inger Helle Espeland

Salgskonsulent
940 17 849
inger.helle.espeland@norengros.no

Kirsten Bø

Key Account Manager
940 29 597
kirsten.bo@norengros.no

Knut Øie

Salgskonsulent
454 78 745
knut.oie@norengros.no

May Kristin Håland

Key Account Manager Haugesund
466 38 634
may.kristin.haland@norengros.no

Renate Taraldset

Salgssjef Helse
922 00 336
renate.taraldset@norengros.no

Siv Helen Staurland

Salgskonsulent
473 98 166
siv.helen.staurland@norengros.no

Trude Grønning

Salgskonsulent
952 54 882
trude.gronning@norengros.no

Medisinsk-teknisk avd.

Kontaktinformasjon
51 88 75 00
mta@norengros.no